Hall of Fame 2018

It was our Annual Hall of Fame Ceremony! This year we honored Andrea Dunlap-Community Member & Volunteer, Teri Michaud-Stakeholder, Delmer Wilson-Resident and Glenn Noel-Resident. We would like to thank everyone who came to honor these wonderful recipients. We also would like to thank all the Stakeholders for making this event a huge success.